Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: GES DISC Home News Giovanni is the subject of the next Earthdata Webinar on June 26

Giovanni is the subject of the next Earthdata Webinar on June 26

The variety of visualizations in the Giovanni system will be described

Giovanni is the subject of the next Earthdata Webinar on June 26

Histograms, which display the frequency of data values in an observed region, are one of the visualizations that will be described.

Giovanni is the subject of the next Earthdata Webinar on June 26

The second NASA Earthdata Webinar, "Giovanni- Earth Data Exploration through Visualization", will take place on Wednesday, August 26, at 2 PM EDT. 

If you are interested in being able to discover, access, and visualize a variety of NASA Earth system science data products rapidly and easily, please consider joining us for the "Giovanni- Earth Data Exploration through Visualization" Webinar.

During this Webinar, the speaker will demonstrate a variety of visualization capabilities available in the current Giovanni suite, and provide examples of how to use these capabilities to access and visualize the various data product types available through the Giovanni system. He will also introduce new features and analytical advantages that will be available with the next release of Giovanni (G4).

Event: Giovanni- Earth Data Exploration through Visualization
When: Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Time Zone: 2:00pm EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00am PDT

To register now, please visit the following link:

https://earthdata.adobeconnect.com/giovanni/event/registration.html

To know more about the event, please visit our website:

https://earthdata.adobeconnect.com/giovanni/event/event_info.html
 

 

Document Actions
 
NASA Logo - nasa.gov
NASA Privacy Policy and Important Notices
Last updated: Jun 24, 2013 10:46 AM ET
Top